Contact a Development Officer

Contact Institutional Advancement

To contact an individual Development Officer, or for additional information about how you can support the Ohio History Connection, please use the appropriate phone numbers or e-mail links below.

Jim Walker
Chief Development Officer
614.297.2320
jwalker@ohiohistory.org


Administrative Assistant
614.297.2320
donations@ohiohistory.org

Doug Sweeney
Director of History Advancement
614.297.2342
dsweeney@ohiohistory.org

Kathy Wyatt
Historic Sites & Conestoga
614.297.2308
kwyatt@ohiohistory.org

Jerolyn Barbee
Corporate & Government Grants
614.297.2326
jbarbee@ohiohistory.org

Paulene Wilson
Corporate & Foundation Grants
614.297.2322
pwilson@ohiohistory.org

Erin Holmes Wingfield
Membership Director
614.297.2625
ewingfield@ohiohistory.org

Cynthia Vilardo
Membership Coordinator
614.297.2315
800.686.1545
cvilardo@ohiohistory.org

 

Or Contact:
 

Ohio History Connection
Office of Institutional Advancement
800 E. 17th Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43211

800.647.6921