Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Burt Logan, Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer 

Jeff Ward, Chief Financial Officer 

Jackie Barton, Director of Education & Outreach 

Sharon Dean, Director of Museum & Library Services 

George Kane, Director of Historic Sites & Facilities 

Todd Kleismit, Director of Government Relations 

Jane M. Mason, Director of Marketing & Communications 

Angela O’Neal, Director of Collections 

Franco Ruffini, Deputy Historic Preservation Officer